Weather in Jersey City (Updated 20 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    62 °F

    Humidity

    86

    Wind : From NE at 27 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jersey City

      • 1 Oct, Sat 62 / 60 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 65 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 70 / 64 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 69 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 70 / 59 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 71 / 63 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 71 / 62 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 71 / 57 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments