Weather in Jersey City (Updated 5 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From SW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jersey City

      • 23 Feb, Thu 66 / 51 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 67 / 53 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 61 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 48 / 34 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 54 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 54 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 58 / 45 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 48 / 35 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 50 / 34 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat

    Comments