Weather in Jersey City (Updated 1 Hour 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From NW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jersey City

      • 20 Jan, Fri 51 / 34 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 45 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 54 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 47 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 46 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 52 / 40 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 51 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 49 / 35 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 47 / 32 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments